Atlanta rapper 2 Chainz hosted a private dinner party to promote his new album, Based on a T.R.U. Story, and gave a select few an amazing preview. Held at Tree Sound Studios, Atlanta’s Music industry elite were granted access to an early listen as 2 Chainz went through the up and coming album. With cuts featuring Lil Wayne, Mike Posner, Kanye West, The Dream, Dollar from Players Circle, Nicki Minaj and many more. Def Jam Recordings was in the house to award 2 Chainz with his Gold plaque for his single No Lie feauting Drake.

Photos by

2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story Tracklist

1. Yuck! (Ft. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (Ft. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (Ft. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (Ft. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (Ft. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (Ft. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (Ft. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (Ft. Cap1)

Deluxe Version
14. Countdown (Ft. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot

11 Responses

  1. Bear

    Good looking on the post wish we could have heard more but I guess we’ll get the album… Real say word!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.