It’s been almost 2 years since we heard of T-Pain‘s fourth studio album that will be released under Young Money, “eEVOLVEr” and it’s finally here.  In a previous interview T-Pain explained the special spelling of the album was to show how people can be deceived, and precept incorrectly without looking at the inside of things, and he then said that this will be the scheme of the album.

We caught up with T-Pain at one of his video shoots and asked him what was behind all the delays of the album.  He gave reference to music sales declining and that he would keep rescheduling the album until the demand was back.  Have his Fans been waiting long enough?

Nevertheless the King of Auto-Tune is back, putting rumors to bed that his extensively used music style was dead. After listening to this album you will see the evolution from Tallahassee Pain to the Musical Genius we know now as T-Pain. With ridiculous lyrical ensembles and melodic ballets that you would never see coming, this album once again is a Masterpiece by Faheem Rasheed Najm.

In this epic saga T-Pain teamed up with Chris Brown on his first single, “The Best Love Song” and Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa for the second official single, “5 O’Clock” (Videos Below).  Also working with his group One Chance on the song Drowning, as well as Lil Wayne, Ne-Yo, Lil Chuckie , Pitbull, Detail, Bei Maejor, E-40 and R. Kelly to make yet another great album.

Get the album at iTunes or visit T-Pains official website here.

Also see our exclusive with the group Once Chance in Kore Magazine’s winter issue the Entrepreneurs Edition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.